سياسة الضمان

* يجب أن يكون لدى كل RMA أو المرتجعات دليل على الشراء

معظم منتجاتنا تحمل ضمانًا محدودًا لمصنع 1. إذا كان المنتج يحمل سياسة ضمان مختلفة ، فسيتم عرضه على الفاتورة. إذا فشل المنتج الذي تشتريه في تلبية احتياجاتك ، أو كان معيبًا أو أصبح معيبًا في غضون أيام 30 الأولى ، فإننا نوصي بشدة بالاتصال ببائع التجزئة الذي اشتريت منه الجهاز لترتيب عملية التبادل أو إعادة الأموال.

يجب أن يتم تضمين أي ملحقات ، مثل الكابلات وأجهزة الشحن ودليل المستخدم في عبوة العودة. يجب أن يتم دفع الشحنة مسبقًا بواسطة الشاحن ، فنحن غير قادرين على إصدار بطاقات شحن مرتجعة (نحن لا نشحن خارج الولايات المتحدة) ، كما يجب توفير رقم تتبع في وقت مبكر. يجب أن تكون المنتجات خالية من أي أضرار من أي نوع ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الخدوش أو الخدوش أو التشققات أو سوء الاستخدام أو التشوه أو الإشارة إلى البراغي / السحابات أو الأختام التي تمت إزالتها.

في حالة عدم استيفاء المنتج الذي تعيده للمتطلبات الموضحة في سياستنا ، ستقوم Hyundai بتصوير البضائع والتعبئة والتغليف ، وإعداد ملخص تفصيلي لتقريرنا عن سبب رفض الإرجاع ، ويعتبر المنتج غير مؤهل للعودة ويمكن إرجاعها إلى المرسل.

سيتم فحص جميع المنتجات التي تم إرجاعها بدقة وسيتم اتخاذ قرار إذا تم استيفاء شروط الأهلية والمتطلبات. يرجى التحقق من أن المنتج الذي تعيده يتوافق مع الإرشادات التالية ويؤهل للعودة لتجنب أي تأخير في معالجة الإرجاع أو رفضه. قد تستغرق معالجة الإرجاع ما يصل إلى 4 أسابيع من وقت استلام المنتج الخاص بك.

لن يتم قبول عمليات الاسترجاع ومعالجتها إلا إذا تم تعيين رقم تفويض إرجاع صالح. أي عائد نتلقاه بدون رقم RMA صالح سيتم توثيقه ورفضه. لا تتحمل شركة Hyundai المسؤولية عن العناصر التي يتم إرجاعها أو فقدتها أو تلفها أثناء النقل.

احصل على تذكرة الدعم الخاصة بك

اشترك الآن واحصل على عروض خاصة

تابعنا في شبكاتنا الاجتماعية

WARRANTY POLICY

*All RMA’s or returns must have proof of purchase included

Most of our products carry a 1-year limited manufacturer warranty. If the product carries a different warranty policy, it will be shown on the invoice. If a product you purchase fails to meet your needs, is defective or becomes defective within the first 30 days, we strongly recommend that you contact the retailer whom you purchased the device from to arrange exchange or refund.

Any accessories, such as cables, chargers, and user’s manual, should be included in the return packaging. Shipment must be prepaid by shipper, we are unable to issue return shipping labels (we do not ship out of US), also a tracking number must be provided ahead of time. Products must be free from damage of any type, including, but not limited to dents, scratches, cracks, abuse, defacement or indication of removed screws/fasteners or seals.

In the event that the product you are returning does not meet the requirements described in our policy, Hyundai will photograph the merchandise and packaging, and prepare a detailed summary of our determination as to why the return was denied, the product will be deemed not eligible for return and may be returned to sender.

All returned products will be thoroughly inspected and a determination will be made if eligibility and conforming requirements are met. Please verify the product you are returning meets the below guidelines and qualifies for return to avoid any delay in, or denial of, processing your return. Return processing may take up to 4 weeks from the time your product is received.

Returns will only be accepted and processed if they are assigned a valid Return Authorization Number. Any return we receive without a valid RMA number will be documented and rejected. Hyundai shall not be responsible for items returned that are lost or damaged in transit.

SUBSCRIBE NOW AND GET SPECIAL OFFERS

FOLLOW US IN OUR SOCIAL NETWORKS